International Scientific Committee (ISC)

Sociedad Cubana de Ciencias Fisiológicas

Alberto Juan Dorta Contreras, PhD-adorta@infomed.sld.cu

Alina González-Quevedo, PhD -aglez@infomed.sld.cu

 

Sociedad Cubana de Neurociencia

Nibaldo Hernández Mesa, PhD- nibaldo@infomed.sld.cu

 

American Physiological Society                     

Patricia E. Molina, PhD pmolin@lsuhsc.edu

 

Sociedad Argentina de Fisología

Alejandro Aiello, PhD – aaiello@med.unlp.edu.ar

Alberto Crottigini, PhD – acrottogini@favaloro.edu.ar

Martin Vila-Petroff, Argentine Physiological Society – mvila@med.edu.ar

 

Sociedade Brasileira de Fisiologia

Maria Jose Campagnole – Santos, PhD – mjcampagnole.ufmg@gmail.com

Eduardo  Colombari, PhD  – eduardo.colombari@foar.unesp.br

 

Canadian Physiological Society

Graham Collingridge, PhD- g.collingridge@utoronto.ca

 

Asociación Colombiana de Fisiología

Hilda González Olaya, PhD – hgonzalez4@unab.edu.co

 

Sociedad Mexicana de Ciencias Fisiológicas

Benjamín Floran Garduño, PhD – bfloran@fisio.cinvestav.mx

Daniel Ortuño Sahagún, PhD daniel.ortuno.sahagun@gmail.com